You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1Up's Weekly Token Airdrop For The Steem Monsters Community- Winner's Announcement For Week #4 & Start Of Week #5

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Unfortunately, your post doesn't meet the exact requirements of the contest, in order to be considered a valid entry. :(

"Rules
(1) Create a post stating which Steem Monsters you would have on a team, with a short description as to why you chose them.

(2) Standard Steem Monsters rules apply. Note that the mana cap is subject to change, so be sure to build your teams accordingly."

You still have time though! If you made another post, or edited your existing one to meet the contest rules above, I'd be able to accept it. :)

Sort:  

No problem .... I wasn't certain if it would qualify or not but I was making it regardless so no harm in entering it. I will likely have a giveaway post up in the next day or two. I will enter that :)

The strategy posted mentions to use any Steem-Monsters that can get 10 wins a day. The Mana level is forever changing so as long as your team can win then Mana cap is irrelevant to my strategy as leveling up isn't important until the last step and possibly not even needed if your a new player not wanting to invest any of your hard earned currency.

I understand your sentiments, but unfortunately we're looking for 1) the cards you would use on a team, as well as why you chose those cards specifically, & 2) it must be within the mana cap on the day the post is made (which I can simply check on the SM site to verify.)

I also play with a level 1 team, so I completely understand what your post is saying, however, I do have some teams I enjoy playing under certain gameplay restrictions.
These kinds of team mash-ups are what the 'strategy contest' was intended for, as they help to teach newcomers about the game. :)

Oh I know lol .... I wasn't complaining. Just further explaining the info in my strategy topic.

Thanks for the contest and replies :)

Ha ha no worries matey, & no thanks necessary it's my pleasure.
I appreciate your consistent effort these past few weeks, & I'll definitely be looking forward to your giveaways entry. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90