You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Delegated Steemmonster Cards To Anyone That Does Something Nice!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I am recently interested in Steemmonsters and although I don't know how to play or which Monsters are Rare I will love to have a few cards to dabble with.

I don't know if this counts but Every other day I host a Post promotion Thread for Minnows so that they can get some sort of extra upvotes from me. It's not a lot but I try to give out as much as I can.

Sort:  

That counts for sure! In fact you're my kind of guy, I love helping those that have a harder time getting going!!!

I'm happy to help you get started... and if you join our @teampossible guild, then there are many people there that are happy to help you and will answer tons of questions.. Plus there's a FAQ section on steemmonsters.com that help.

But the main way to learn is by playing, and if you tell me if you have a starter deck or not, then I will know how to get you going... If you don't have a starter deck, then I will make up one for you and you can play that one. I'll stock it with cards and you will keep the cards you win.

So let me know... And if you come to the discord that's the easiest way, here's out discord link to join: https://discord.gg/JKAWbFW

I'm looking forward to helping you get started, its a very very cool game and I think you will like it!

I don't have a starter deck or anything I did buy few Booster Packs when the Game initially came and there were no Tournaments but I sold them later on.

Ok cool... I have a deck for you to play, so please contact me on discord... You can either join our discord group (above link), or you can direct message me at @davemccoy#2479 ... I have to get you the password so you can sign into it and I don't want to put it here on the comments. I look forward to helping you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55