You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first ever Steem Monsters battle!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

What a coincidence I also got a delegated deck yesterday and started Playing Steemmonsters. I am already in Bronze II in ranking which shows how crazily I played yesterday.

Currently I an having power issues otherwise I would be still grinding for the Champion league.

Sort:  

I dont actually have a delegated deck. I was told to invest in cards last year and have been buying packs here and there and only got to play them yesterday lol I'm a late bloomer 😁

Damn you're ranked already! Well done to you! It's addictive isn't it?

What power issue? Sounds like its cutting into your fun time. 😣

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70