You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters 1500 SBD Fantasy Writing Contest Winners and Finalists!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Congratulations @chrisroberts & @carrieallen!! Well done and I am looking forwards to seeing what you came up with. This contest has been awesome and it looks like our team(Blue-c) are still in the running. Good luck to everybody else and I will be glued to lap-top, waiting to hear more.
Big respect to the folks behind this competition, must have been an eye-watering task.

Sort:  

Yay! Thank you! We are stoked. Can't wait to get everyone together and do this!

Yes this has all been a lot of fun and something that is completely diffent to what I normally do. Strange how things open up, eh? :)

Totally.

I've never even played an RPG ... but here I am. To be fair, I went to University to study theatre performance ( one million years ago... it seems...), which included quite a bit of this kind of thing. You know, the 'world of the play'. Writing 30+ page documents with seemingly innocuous information... more it seemed like torture that brought joy to our professors. And look at us now! Doing it on purpose... by choice!😆

Haha, very funny reply and isn't it always the case? My teachers would be slack-jawed if they saw how I am now. Your experience has led to a brilliant template, that was a lot of work and still organised. Doth my cap to you m'dears :)

Hello Buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70