First SteemMonsters Orb!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Haven't been able to play SM in awhile! It's playable on a phone, but not near as enjoyable. Now that I'm back at home for a few days, thought I'd see what's new. Apparently I missed a lot. Haha!

New cards are always cool! Everybody loves new cards! When I saw these Orbs, I had to see what the deal was. went on over to Steem Engine and picked up some DEC.

sm0.PNG

The little animation they put on there was a cool touch.

sm1.PNG

Let's see what I got.

sm2.PNG

Cool! It'll be interesting learning how to use these. Can't wait to play them! Have to pick up a few more of these Orbs!

Any of y'all got any of these yet? Drop some screenshots in the comments. I'm curious what else is in these things!

badge_black_116.png Thanks for checking out this post!

If you haven't already, click a banner to check out some of my personal favorite blockchain games, apps, and tools!

Partiko.jpg

DWB.PNG

darkbannertest.png

1_lIfbPdmEnJjlEX332E9pbw.png

Sort:  

Hi guys. :-)
I'm actually about to start playing Steem Monsters, err, Splinterlands too. I got a key recently.
Oh my gosh. ^^

Best regards from Germany :-)

Awesome! See ya there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54