You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM MONSTERS GIVEAWAY!!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

How much does it cost to get started with a deck you can play on there? I'm interested, but.. Haven't bought any yet cause I don't know how much I'll have to invest.

Also in regards to your contest..
The best part of my day.. Probably going for a nice walk out in nature and thinking about the IFC, or talking to someone in the IFC, or perhaps talking to my father about all the stuff happening. Or.. I know.. I think it was when eaglespirit offered to help out.. :) That was it! I think that will be really helpful and important. I really like getting to know her and I have a feeling working with her is going to add a great positive energy to things around here. :)

Sort:  

It's not to expensive! It's 5$ USD and you pays in SBD! So yesterday was nice when SBD was pumped to 3.40$ was only about 1.3 SBD to get started! The starter deck essentially just has a few random cards and summoners and hoping I'm not wrong I'm guessing you need the summoners of the certain element to be able to summon cards from that specific element!

I think it could be a cool way to get an @IFC guild for the game later! Since they are going to give back lots of SBD and prizes back to the community! Would be a fun way to get our community to interact and play together! :) Just an idea!!

I've done the same lately actually and it's quite nice! Glad I stumbled upon it when I did! That's awesome and it feel very rewarding seeing it all sorta payoff and seeing season one come to an end and looking at all the awesome people you met along the way! You're #4 the giveaway really isn't much but just wanted to share #steemmonsters and interact with the community! Thanks for taking part @apolymask!

I bought my starter deck, I don't understand how the game will work yet, but I will be happy to join your guild and learn.

@bashadow I'm in the same boat as you! I truly have no idea how it'll work except for maybe it'll bring some communities together! Maybe @ifc and some other groups can make a guild together and just win some Steem and have a good time! That's the plan :) see how it goes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88