Sort:  

Hey, thanks for your entry! :) You're the second entrant, so there's a 50% chance you're the winner at this stage!

I'll be drawing the results in 7 days time, when the current delegation expires. Good luck!

I really really really hope I will get lucky then.. enjoying myself more and more now I ended up in Diamond last season.. Would love to know how it feels to have an actual maxed deck :) #fingerscrossed... When are you closing the entries? Today? Of when you draw the winner?

By the way, you got only one legendary, but damn, you had many epics!!! #jealous
Mine was I think probably the worst season finale looking at the cards, while I did get 3 legendaries (and maxed my black dragon because of that) for the rest I mainly had commons..

I wish I had a Max Black Dragon! I barely had any of the Epics to begin with. :)

Sorry about this post - I wasn't very clear.

There was, when I published it, two days until the expiration of the current delegation, which I withdrew today.

From today, there's a seven day cool down on the cards before I can delegate them to someone else again.

So there's six and a half days before I will close entries and draw the winner.

No, it was me, I didn't read it well, I changed my comment after I dropped it here..

The black dragon is maxed as from today, before I mainly found the lord when I had a legendary... I didn't find any daria or manticore this round .. daria is maxed already, but still short on manticores..

I will keep my fingers crossed all 6,5 days ;) lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67