Wow look at these dec rewards after being offline for that long!

lava812.png


Wow, how many of us needed rehab for not being able to play Steemmonsters? :)

Just kidding, I had enough to do without.. but during the evening I thought it was about time that things came back online.. And so it did.. As soon as I noticed @yabapmatt saying the game was out of maintenance mode, and the DEC rewards would be very high, I started playing. Above you can see where I started with the lava herons account after winning the first battle. I tried my own account first (retrieving quest) and my first win was 250 DEC, so it was still better to play Lava heron as half of these earnings were more than my own 100% earnings.. :)

tiger470.png

I also played the tiger herons account for some games, soon finding out that the summoner from the quest was a level lower than the others.. didn't notice it on time, and after I found out I just played for the DEC for a while.. not for the quest.. Will finish that tomorrow when it's not too busy in the battlefield.

anojk.png

When I checked in on my account because I finished the lava quest, the DEC had already dropped down with 100 per game. But I did finish my quest luckily!

I was hoping to buy a few orbs from the winnings, but steem-engine didn't transfer the earnings to my account properly. So I guess that will be in the account with some delay...

~Anouk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78