You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make wise use of your cards [Steemmonsters]

Good advise, and defo smart not to jump in buying a lot of cards from the start. First see what you need and what a card does, better even to maybe rent some cards to try them first. That can be done for less than a cent a day in some cases. When I started, they still gave beta packs per daily quest, so I first collected a lot of cards before spending money on the game (starterdeck and a few packs before it went live excluded lol)

I honestly thought when I started playing that I should sell all my cards except for the death splinter as I only won playing death. Turned out, that I just accidentally selected a good order of monsters with the death splinter that worked, but with the other splinters I put ranged up front etc :) lol

Sort:  

thanks, dear and yes it has taken me real time to understand which cards not to put up front and so on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92