SteemMonsters Collection for Sale

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

I'm auctioning my @steemmonsters collection to the highest bidder before this post pays out:

Screenshot-2018-6-5 Welcome to Steem Monsters (3).png
Screenshot-2018-6-5 Welcome to Steem Monsters (4).png

I'd rather not go into the reasons why.



Contact Me:

Steem Chat, ProtonMail: ancapbarbie
Discord: ancapbarbie#1123

Sort:  

Not really familiar with SteemMonsters but as I see in the photo these monsters are quite interesting. How do this characters work?

So I should have said "reasonable offer" or stated a reserve? Obviously I spent more than that on them, and there's a legendary and a bunch of leveled-up cards there.

Ok Sorry ahahah, I want to start with 10 SBD

Okay since Steemit clowns gonna clown:

There's a 10 SBD reserve on this collection.

even 10SBD is crazy cheap!
Anyways my bid is 10 Sbd, but hopefully you'll get a lot more @ancapbarbie

Hi your post has been upvoted by vis4, the LGBT+ curation bot! Come and visit us on Discord

lgbtbannerdirty0.png

Hi this is bot belongs to @sapphic

You are obviously on her author upvote whitelist, (which means you are pretty special), or your post passed the threshold of her algorithm.

Either way she will be along shortly to read your post, ponder it and leave a lovely comment.

lgbtbannerdirty0.png

Congratulations @ancapbarbie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I'd rather not go into the reasons why.

I'm intrigued !!!

I have a 15 SBD offer via Discord that is currently the highest bid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39