You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earth Splinter My Boot!

Earth Splinter has been one of my favorites. I start level up that Splinter (as @SumatraNate) before realizing all of the pieces and components of the game.

I have stuck with it and Maxed out a few cards. At the end of the day, I would prefer to see earth pop up over any other splinter for my daily rewards.

I think it is good to play at lower levels again even after playing at high levels. It could come in handy when competing in tournaments.

#cluckening

Sort:  

Ah yes....tournaments! Another thing I've been sleeping on.........wake up @mistakili ! Thanks for mentioning that.....

P.S

I love to use the chicken as extra piece behind for goodluck hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71178.18
ETH 3871.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50