You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters Experiment - From Zero to Hero - XXXIV

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

It certainly was. I was thinking that I have a pretty decent deck with some maxed cards, but it did not help me reach the top100. I think there are a lot of new players joining this days, which can only benefit the game and us in the end.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah I was under the assumption I could invest a bit, then roll with those cards.
But some of the new cards really make you have to adjust your strategy and even incorporate them also... it's really good I think. I'm surprised you didn't get the top 100.
Do you mean ever, or just last season?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55