You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters /Splinterland updates!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hej! Saff, How are you my dear friend? I've been kinda so addicted to the game so much that it's all I do on the steem blockchain. I got more important things to do offline and play steemmonsters with the spare time I would used to write a post lol

Sorry, I haven't been in touch lately my friend but I am happy to see that you've been doing great and you are happy as always. With respect to steemmonsters, I always end at champions 2 and it's my target every season as I do not have max splinters to compete for champion 1 or top fifty.

I was just checking on you through your blog and decided to make you notice my presence by commenting on this post lol. Do have a great day and a great time battling my friend, much love!

!neoxag 20

Sort:  

Hey my dear 🤗🌹 I missed you and I saw you weren't on discord anymore, couldn't find you.
I am sooo happy to se you and hope we get to catch up my friend 😊
I have been home with a cold so I haven't played much this season but I still hope to get to Diamond and later on I wish to reach higher... Lol

I hope you have a wonderful weekend my sweet friend and if you on discord dm me, miss our talks 😘 much love
Thank you for the support here btw neoxian

Ouups! I'm still on discord and never left but was inactive for awhile. It's all in the past now though, I'll message you right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87