Steemmonsters Card Giveaway #7

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hey Steemmonsters lover people!
On my last giveaway , Three peoples participated.
And i have announced the winner on my last giveaway
post and rewarded the winner successfully.

What Is Steemmonsters?

Steemmonsters is an interesting steem blockchain based game.
If you don't have steemmonsters account , You can create by visiting here https://steemmonsters.com?ref=akbarbadsha
Just connect your steemit account with steemmonsters.

Highland Archer.png

Highland Archer
Element : Neutral
Edition : Reward
Type : Monster
Rarity : Common

41552866-know-the-rules-bullitin-board.jpg

No Upvote, No Follow, No Resteem Required

line-divider.jpg

I will pick one username randomly from the comment section
and announce the winner name with prize on my next giveaway.

Let's join on this giveaway , win the card and enjoy by playing steemmonsters.
See you soon on my next blog.

Sort:  

Here's a 100% upvote from the @contestkings community.

If you run a contest and need support click here to connect with us today!

I'm in

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm in

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43