You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8 QUICK UPDATES TO PEAKMONSTERS.COM

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hi, @peakmonsters. Doesn't the explorer show cards in pack purchases anymore? (it used to do before...) I finally managed to get my starter pack earlier today and wanted to check what's inside, but the explorer didn't show me. From browsing other people's packs, it seems the explorer shows the cards when I use the "Open Packs" filter. But it seems starter packs can't be opened... or at least, the Steem Monsters website didn't give me the option to open it, and it looks like the cards are already mixed with the others in my collection, because my total number of cards has increased.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46