SM Tournament- 1000 Steem + 100 booster packs tomorrow at 1pm EST 1800 UTC (check in starts at 12:45)

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

I'm running a 1000 steem diamond level tournament tomorrow. There are 100 booster packs for those that stream it and those are that playing in it.

You can find the tournament details here: https://challonge.com/r39i5otv

You can find the tournament schedule here: https://teamup.com/ksqichvsz7xg679hhr

There's been thousands of steem, boosters, cards, and sbd up for grabs all throughout January. If you aren't playing Steem Monsters you're missing out on a great way to earn crypto!

Sort:  

Link takes me to Glory's 100 STEEM "NO Selenia Sky" Gold Tournament. I'll help stream the tourney. What's the details on that? All games, my games, etc.? Thanks.

Wow. It seems I am missing a lot for not playing steemmonster

Well, there’s a cost involved too. It’s rather expensive to get all of the cards maxed out. Getting Steem and booster packs for winning tournaments would certainly help. I haven’t entered any contest myself because I still lose a lot.

Posted using Partiko iOS

How does one get booster packs for streaming it? That's probably my best chance at winning anything. ha.

What means streaming at all ? What you have to do ?

Sounds awesome good Battle everybody!

Cool games and nice payout structure.

Thanks for spreading out the rewards in the game.

I just wanted to play my first tournament. I have already registered through challonge.com. So I should make registration again between 12:45 and 13:00, means 18:45 and 19:00 UTC (=GMT) ?
Should I make this again at challonge website ?
During this tournament I should look in discussion in challonge and their will be pairings ?

15 minutes before the start of the tournament there will be a 'check-in button' at the challonge tournament site (this button which I always miss to press). You have to click on it even if you already have successfully registered.

You also should join the Monster Tournaments Discord server not to miss any announcements.

Thank you very much. It suites all good, only the opponents was to strong and I lost both times 0:2 - but never than less it was a nice experience. I think I will take part in more tournaments in the future.

My opponents were too strong, too - at least today. :)

OK I also speak about today. Next time we'll see.
I was surprised about second challenge, because I thought after lost first match it would be the end.
I don't understood that double elimination means that you play until you lost twice, I thought it would be another meaning for "Best of Three" but I was still online and so I accepted just the challenge (surprised) and looked after match why I had this second challenge :-)
Next time we'll try our luck again !

Ich besitze ein negatives Upvote LOL
Es stand oben 0,71$, dann habe ich ein 100%-Upvote gegeben und jetzt steht 0,69$ da - ich glaube ich sollte Dich nicht mehr Voten LACH

Cant wait!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @aggroed ! Your post received a small upvote from @ongame as incentive for sharing gaming content.
Want to know more about Ongame.io ? Join us now!

  • All Recent Games (More than 70k)
  • Live Stream & external sources
  • Review Games and get rewarded
  • And many more... !!!

Hey Aggy. Thanks for hosting another BIG tourney.

FYI - you have the wrong Challonge link on this post. The correct link is https://challonge.com/r39i5otv. Please update when you have a chance.

Count me in @aggroed this game is so addictive I have a few colors who are mastered through GOLD1 but DIAMOND2 is where I start to get caught up. Honestly I haven't even been engaging on Steemit just steem monsters baby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67