You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well, what do we have here? Going Vertical!!!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Getting involved in Splinter was the best decision I ever made! I thought I had missed the boat as well but it seems like with this growth no matter when you get involved, it is the right time to get involved. Regardless of account value and cards increasing the fact that you can play, and earn is revolutionary. Can't wait for the upcoming KickStarter campaign and influx of new blood in the coming months. You, the entire team, and this community have given me something to look forward to in crypto!

Sort:  

Geez, you tried to tell me, I procrastinated on this one too long.

LOL, I'm telling you brother! Again! It's not too late yet… Shoot me a message, I will help you get involved and can give you some cards to start :)

Geez, you tried to tell
Me, I procrastinated
On this one too long.

                 - midlet


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51