I GOT MY STEEMMONSTERS TODAY! AS NEWBIE I STILL DON'T KNOW HOW CARDS WORKS.

in #steemmonster6 years ago

So Hype to play with this game Steemmonster

Here is my cards:

FIRE ELEMENT:
111.jpg
Fire is always a fire no matter what I see :joy:

WATER ELEMENT:
water.JPG
Yeah their background looks really water but when I see that monster in my cards looks not water element type :joy:

EARTH ELEMENT:
earth.JPG
Hmmm at first I though it is grass element where the background looks really grass. Well the monsters looks earth type so fair enough :joy:

LIFE ELEMENT:
life.JPG
LIFE? LIGHT? Okay i consider that one. Life is light. No life is Dark. :joy:

DEATH ELEMENT:
death.JPG
Zombie on the goo :joy:

NEUTRAL ELEMENT:
neutral.JPG
Hey Neutral are you passive? :joy:

I'm Still confuse with cards how their skill works and still learning.
HAPPY PLAYING

Sort:  

Congratulations @venzam! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

If you need any help , ping me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74