Steemmonsters Leader Board Update

in #steemmonster5 years ago (edited)

I battled my way up to the top of the Steemmonsters leaderboard today. There are still 50 hours remaining in the season so there are more great battles ahead.

Screenshot 46.png

I am pleased to sit in first place but I know @bji1203 is due to make a run, as well as all the other good players gunning for the top position.

Good luck to all those competing this season. We are all winners when we play Steemmonsters.

Thanks for reading. See you on the battlefield.

Sort:  

Nice. Im trying to motivate.

Please do, i count on you

You know how to top the charts with skills ;)

@themightyvolcano, First position is Throne and it's reflecting that you will win this throne. I am also trying hard but my rank is above 1000. Trying to accumulate more cards by completing quests.

Good wishes from my side and keep enjoying. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

But for now you are the winner on top

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85