STEEM MONSTERS Fire Summoner Salamander

in #steemmonster6 years ago

FIRE SUMMONER SALAMANDER.png

Sorcery and spellbinding cataclysm have wrought the world darker days full of monsters and demons of lore. Fire Summoner Salamander have an innate elemental connection with an otherworldly form of fire.

INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S DAYMARCH 8, 2017.png

STEEM MONSTERS is dope and I want to be a part of it. I was having dinner the other day and I was looking at one of my drawings of charmander from Pokemon who in the image is drinking and smoking and I was inspired to create something for the block-chain. I flipped over my paper plate after finishing a microwaved pepperoni hot pocket which left a small cheesy greese stain on the top and began sketching out my idea.

20180731_155651.jpg

This illustration shows I kinda already had a pretty good image in my head of what i wanted. If I can explain using some points of inspiration I think that would be the easiest. So imagine this character as being inspired by a famous salamander body type with the flaming tail. The ability to wield an elemental power much like charmander except through the use of their hands. I picture them having a dedicated society and hierarchy amongst themselves while some even travel the world as loners or even party up with other monsters.

20180731_160445.jpg

A little bit of ink and then some splash of color make a world of difference.

20180731_163117.jpg

I am selling this original piece as well if anyone wants it lol make me an offer ;p

Like, Comment, Follow and Resteem Please! Thank you all for reading and experiencing this world and life with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65