My SteemMonster Reward Cards #14

in #steemmonster6 years ago

My SteemMonster reward cards

Hi,
I didn't post anything about steemmonster for some time. And it wasn't because I don't like that game anymore. It was just my lack of time. But I was traing to get as many daily quest as I could.
little bit. Now you can see if I did get a gold card or normal one, average price of each card (gold and normal), average price of gold and normal cards from daily quest, and how much are all cards from daily quests on market.
If you have any question about that just ask them in comment section below.
image.png

Sort:  

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com! To use it, simply reply to your post with @onepagex and you will get an upvote!
OnePageX.com is the simplest cryptocurrency conversion tool online!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55