My SteemMonster booster pack #3

in #steemmonster5 years ago

Hi,

Another day and another pack to show!
I love the new function, when you can change your daily quest when you don't like it. Now I mostly do daily quest with my fire deck which is my best one.

First pack

image.png

  1. Pirate Captain - common water card, I had 7 of them all combined into one lvl 3, 90 exp, $0.040 on market.
  2. Divine Healer - common life card, don't like to play life deck so probably will sell it later on. $0.100 on market
  3. Feral Spirit - common life card, $0.050 on market
  4. Silvershield Knight - common life card, $0.040 on market
  5. Undead Priest - rare death card, quite nice one, cheap with mana and nice skill. $0.140 on market.

As you can see that booster pack was mostly life card that I don't really like. And it was worth only $0,37

Second pack

image.png

  1. Medusa - rare water card, that one has quite nice picture, but stats aren't so good. $0.100 on market.
  2. Lyanna Natura - rare earth card, summoner so it is good one. If you won't lvl up your summoners you can't use high lvl monsters. $0.310 on market.
  3. Feral Spirit - common life card, $0.050 on market
  4. Silvershield Knight - common life card, $0.040 on market
  5. Peaceful Giant - common neutral card, lots of hp but cost lots of mana. $0.100 on market.

This pack was awesome because of Lyanna Natura. getting summoner card is always a plus. But again two cards from life element and as you know I don't like them to much. And its exactly same card like in first pack. On same places. All together $0.6 on market. Not bad.

See you tomorrow as I want to do that kind of post daily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95