My SteemMonster booster pack #14

in #steemmonster5 years ago

My SteemMonster booster pack

Today I will show you 5 boosters 4 from season reward and 1 from daily quest. And because Steem Monster dev changed rules of daily quest reward I will have less cards to show to you. As for now I will be getting about one card per day so I will post my cards every two days. When I will get to Silver League I will be getting more cards and then I will probably post every day.
Let's start with daily quest reward pack.

Daily Quest Booster Pack

image.png

  1. Pirate Captain - common water card, stats are good I use it almost every time when I play water deck. $0.050 on market.
  2. Goblin Shaman - common fire card. I use it mostly when battle have large mana cap. $0.050 on market.
  3. Stonesplitter Orc - rare earth card. That one is nice, it cost a lot of mana but it have great stats and skill. Also mine is at 3 lvl with 375 exp. So it have one more hp and attack point. 0.060 USD on market.
  4. Spineback Wolf - common death card. I like to use it when play death. It is very quick so almost every time it attack as a first. $0.040 on market.
  5. Centaur - common neutral card. Not to bad but I don't use it very much as it cost a lot of mana. $0.149 on market.

That pack wasn't bad. All of them on market: $0.349

Season Reward Packs

As I got to Silver III League I got 4 boosters as a reward.

First pack

sm-liga1.png

  1. Pirate Captain - common water card, $0.050 on market.
  2. Spineback Turtle - common water card. nice card but very slowly, but beside that stats are ok. $0.060 on market.
  3. Flesh Golem - common earth card. That one is very nice. Especially that I got it on 3 lvl and it have heal. Quite hard to kill it. $0.060 on market.
  4. Lyanna Natura - rare earth summoner. $0.330 on market.
  5. Spirit of the Forest - legendary earth card. Very nice card. It takes a lot of mana to use it but it is worth it. I did sell it straight away for $3 because I have exactly same card but gold

That pack was awesome. I got about 12 steem for Spirit of the Forest, also summoner is always a good card. All cards would give me: $3.5

Second pack

sm-liga2.png

  1. Mischievous Mermaid - epic water card. Very good card, especially that it have magic attack. $0.790 on market.
  2. Flesh Golem - common earth card. $0.060 on market.
  3. Goblin Sorcerer - common earth card. Again magic attack also other stats are good. $0.060
  4. Grumpy Dwarf - common neutral card. Don't really use it. One of the cheapest neutral card. $0.050 on market.
  5. Centaur - common neutral card. $0.149 on market.

That pack did give me two nice earth cards and one very good water card. And all of them on market are: $1.109

Third pack

sm-liga3.png

  1. Rexxie - common earth card. Nice stats but for me it cost bit too much mana. $0.039 on market.
  2. Giant Roc - common fire card. Not bad stats but it could have more attack. $0.039 on market.
  3. Silvershield Knight ' common life card. Again not bad stats but could have better attack. $0.040 on market.
  4. Silvershield Paladin - rare life card. And again same story. Nice stats but attack could be better. That one have nice skill as well. $0.099 on market.
  5. Screaming Banshee - epic death card. Great stats but hp is way much to low. good that on 2 lvl it get one hp more. $0.350 on market.

First pack today with death card. All of them on market: $1.458

Fourth pack

sm-liga4.png

  1. Spineback Turtle - common water card. $0.060 on market.
  2. Crustacean King - common water card. Card that have only heal skill. When I have battle with big mana cap I sometimes use it. $0.060 on market.
  3. Flesh Golem - common earth card. $0.060 on market.
  4. Rexxie - common earth card. $0.039 on market.
  5. Cerberus - rare fire card. I really like that card. Quick, nice hp and attack and doesn't cost lot of mana. Also have heal skill and mine is currently on 2 lvl and have even one more hp more. $0.09

That pack on market: $0.309

Summary

As you can see most of my card was earth. So my earth team got much stronger. My account is now worth $307 I think it's not bad. I only spend $12 to get to this.
image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62