My SteemMonster booster pack #1

in #steemmonster5 years ago

Two booster pack I get from wining battles.

Hi,
I want to share my last two booster pack with all of you. I want to make a serie out of it but Im not sure if it will be everyday o every second day.

Any way my first pack:

sm17-11.png

  1. Crustacean King - common card, it will be used to lvl up my other one. about: $0.070 on market.
  2. Rexxie - another common, I had 4 of them and combined them into one 2lvl card. about 0.050 USD on market.
  3. Divine Healer- common card with nice tank heal ability. on market for $0.070
  4. Peaceful Giant - common, I dont see why ppl like it, it doesnt have any ability nor does he attack but on market: $0.160 so quite expensive for a common card.
  5. Magi Sphinx - Epic card, fast, nice damage and not a lot of mana. $1.820 on market.
    So all together cards from that booster was worth $2.17 so if I would buy it for $2 I would be on plus.

Second pack

image.png

  1. Pirate Captain - common water card, I have couple of them and keep combining them into higher lvl, $0.040 on market.
  2. Goblin Shaman - common fire card, $0.060 on market
  3. Flesh Golem - common earth card, $0.090 on market, lot of life and quite fast but cost a lot of mana.
  4. Haunted Spider - common death card, $0.060 on market
  5. Haunted Spirit - rare death card, $0.130 on market.
    So all cards from that pack are $0.38 on market.

Hope you enjoyed my pack opening. Keep playing and get them all!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01