Steem Monsters Cartography Challenge! My 2nd Entry

in #steemmonster6 years ago (edited)

Steem Monster Cartography

hey, I want to bring you my second entry of the Steem Monsters Cartography Challenge, if you want participate clik here

Since I finished my firts entry I thought that I could do it better, so I try to do something diferent, this world have 4 diferents island. The pirates attack us while we are traveling for another island, it will be quickly attacks and left experience for our monsters.

mapa-version 2.jpg

Thanks to all steem monsters's team for their excellent work and I hope that my suggestion will be helpful

steem-gif.gif

Sort:  

This looks great, well done! Digging the gem stone names too 🔥

Posted using Partiko Android

What is the "life" the Jade Palace?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38