Steemmonster card Giveaway 4 cards in total

Hi, Anyone want to receive a steemmonster card

I will give away this card to a person who comments on why he or she wants this card and upvote my post.

The reason could be what every you choose.
I will pick the winner after 7 days.

3 random winners will also be picked and will receive a Beta card from my deck.

2018-11-03.png

dan2.gif

Sort:  

I don't have a compelling reason why I should be the one picked, but every card is one that can be leveled up to make the other cards better. Those Alphas are getting harder to acquire too. It's nice of you to be giving it away. :)

I'd like to recieve this card as so as I want to make more stronger my team, that will help me to reach next rank in game,but I haven't enough cards for it.

Posted using Partiko Android

i want this card because i want to build a new water team. As old water team nerf magic attack, i want this ranged attack monster to improve my water team!

Every card is welcome to my small deck:-)
Thank you

Hi, @everydaycoach!

You just got a 0.06% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75