Sort:  

Yeah, this is pretty cool stuff @blewitt

thanks for swinging by.

So anyone can create cards? Or is this just a fun thing you wanted to do?

anyone can create a card or monster, but whether or not it gets put into the game is something else. I do believe they are having a contest for creating a card/character... so if yours wins then it might go into the game, I think @blewitt

thanks for stopping by.

I see. Badass !!! I have ZERO artistic talent. I cannot even draw a circle. Looks like a moronic 6. Lol

But I’ll try and see if my buddy Lenny is up for the task. Talented guy. Trying to get him on here but he’s lazy. Lol

get him to draw it and you post it then. After split the payouts with him, and do it again until he wants more for himself and then does it himself if ever. Win win for both of you @blewitt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76