My joining story of Steemmonsters game

in #steemmomsters6 years ago (edited)

Source

Source

Hey steemmonsters lover, how are you all doing? Hope you guys are doing well. I am also doing well. It has been 2 days I joined steemmomsters game. In this 2 days I got many rewards. I also got many steemmomsters card from many contest.

It has been a long time I want to join steemmomsters game. But because of many reasons i can't able to join. It is really a matter of joy that now I am in steemmomsters game.

I got a beta pack from @fulltimegeek a few days ago. His contest was really a great and easy contest. He told that he will give 100 beta pack to the participants. But he gave away 108 packs. Among the 108 packs he gave away 8 bonus pack. I got a pack among the bonus pack.

IMG_20181106_224835_453.JPG

After joining on steemmomsters game I won 2 beta pack by completing quests. I got many valuable cards from the 2 quests. When I bought the starter pack I don't know how to play the games. But I got support from @sourovafrin, who helped me to know how to play the games.at last I want to thanked him for helping me.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sheikhsayem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72