My Cats Battle in 5 Action Shots. Place Your Bets!!

in #steemmeow7 years ago (edited)

I was lucky enough to have my camera loaded and ready when this epic short lived battle for dominance occurred.

On the top of the sofa is T.K. at just over a year old and weighing in at a whopping... I don't know but it's not much.
And on the lower ground we have Ding Dong who is 5 years old and weighing about twice as much as T.K.

Hold on to your seats folks this is gonna be intense.

Well there you have it. High ground can be all the edge one needs to be a champion of the couch.

Most of the time this is what I get. Stares and puppy dog eyes begging for another helping of wet food. I wake up to this too most mornings.

Just another day in Dalian China. No shortage of cats or small dogs. I like to call this place The Land of Small Dogs since they seem to be everywhere.

Sort:  

Lol, superb cat battle. The bat to the forehead is usually a good finisher!

hehe. yep. No claws needed this time.

That's some classic cat battling! Our cats do the same things. We have one cat that weighs around 23 pounds. He just dominates the other cats whenever he feels the urge to pick a fight.

23 pounds!! wow. Did you post that? Fat cats are are awesome.

I have made posts about some of the cats I have rescued. I haven't made a post about this guy yet. I should, though.

The power with the airstrike wins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69