If Cats Get Vaccinated Will They Become Autisitic?

in #steemmeow7 years ago

It's nice day to lounge outside and take in the sun. Maybe catch a bird or mouse later

These cats have a good life. They life in a huge old Japanese house that's now a hostel. There are quite a few there as this is not her first litter of kittens. I offered the owner to take all her cats to cheap vaccination and sterilized which seemed interested then cancelled and that was that. It's just that there are already enough cats in Dalian living outside. These kittens will probably wander eventually and get lost or picked up or ... well they might never come back.

Usually I see the just inside the door looking out or sleeping. I would think its not the best spot because people are coming and going with heavy luggage and might not see the kittens. However that are quite content with the breeze and the rays of sunlight sneaking past the slightly ajar door.

Such tranquility and serenity all bunched together. Can people get that comfy?

And there mom sure doesn't mind if I distract them from her for a little while. Maybe she wants me to take one or feed her something I don't have.

This on below is from her last litter. I rescued him from a tree. He remembers me too.

Life of a cat right. I would only want to be my cats or @sweetsssj cat for obvious reasons but she's always on the go, I'd be so neglacted.. haha.

Sort:  

Haha. I love cats!

They're pretty little cats. I had a neighbor who had 15 cats. Never got them fixed so they kept breeding and having kittens. I felt bad for the females. I did enjoy all the cats though. Cats make life interesting.

omg that's a lot of cats. I grew up with 5 and dog in the countryside. Cats do make life interesting.

there's a cute kitty always passed by my home, and it is getting bigger and bigger, i wanna bring it back home so much ,but i've already have a kitty,can't afford it now:(

I see so many homeless cats too. Wish I could help them all. Have 2 cats now that I picked up from outside I can't take more. lol And i also rescued some ducks outside my home I am trying find somewhere for them to live.

Take photo and share it next time. ^^

so sweet you are!hope they all will get a warm place to stay!
and excited about your sharing!:)

sarcasm right?
shirley you know that the autism thing is bogus?

off course!

Our cat is autistic without any vaccinations.

Got Steemit GIF.

Priceless.

Lovely cats!!! Wonderfull place! 🎶

aww haha

Lovely cat family 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56