Meme of the Day! Raccoon steals Peanut Butter to trade on Poloniex for STEEM! Short Form Post

in #steemmemes8 years ago (edited)

If you like it, please ReSteem and UpVote! Have a great day!! Thanks for the support everyone!

Sort:  

Great idea, now how do I digitize my peanut butter to send over for the trade?

LOL! good to hear from you man!!!

I took a day off, my wife was not working yesterday.

Good one!! Tweeted on the Official @Steemit Twitter Account.
https://twitter.com/steemit/status/798276755098202121

steemit Steemit tweeted @ 14 Nov 2016 - 21:29 UTC

Raccoon steals Peanut Butter to trade on Poloniex for STEEM! @Steemit #SteemMemes

steemit.com/steemmemes/@ba… / https://t.co/4LOZUar0Kt
https://t.co/mgUB4YdKJC

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Awesome! thanks

Thanks Randy! I appreciate the support a lot. It is funny - I worked for an hour on this one, I made a mistake using MS Paint and spent extra time goofing around trying diff. things and features. I spent an hour making that other Steemit 101 post today I really thought would take off and help a lot of people and it did not do very well like some others in my series I am doing. Weird!

I am glad people liked this meme, I chuckled when I first saw the opportunity when I found this picture online in my "other" #SocialMedia that shall not be named that censors truth and is a globalist LOL (:

I will trade some steem for peanut butter

It's a perfect match for you -- you need a pet raccoon then! LOL, they are sneaky and resourceful! Like little #Politicians with fur - they already have the bandit mask too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63