Steemit Meet Up #North-East: Assam

in #steemmeetup6 years ago (edited)

**The date **

11-03-2018

is the most significant for the all steemians of the Steemit Assam or North-East part of India. Today a huge celebration of Steemit Meet Up has been celebrated in the Hotel Ashoka, Tezpur in Assam.This Steemit Meet Up really appreciative and significant for why to connect the all Indian Steemians together, whole of the nation.

image

Preparation---
This is not easy to make everything the best and the well first but the key people of this huge preparation and presentation has lead by some #Brilliant Steemians of Assam like--- @rahul.stan @iamsgr @lachitsarmah. Thanks to all these influential Steemit Heroes. The collaboration is amazing exceptional though this is our first time.

Chief Guest

image

The respectable Chief Guest of this meet up is @firepower He is amazing Pearson.The model lady Shannor Donker of Netherland also gets attention and appreciation. I want to thank @firepower more and more for why he has visited here in Assam.In the Meet Up we are able to know how to extend the dexterity of Steemit Consciousness between people and the awareness. The every word of @firepower in the meeting valued for All Steemians attending there.
Thank You @firepower.

I am Not Attend

Friends,

I am very sorry to say that I had not been able to attend this event. I have great expectations to be there but suddenly in the Morning a dog bite my mother @himadahal and this is for why I am unable to reach there.But my brother @bickydahal attend the event and he shared all of his experiences to me that's why I am able to Create this post.

NOTE:

I apologized for my absence in this meet up to all my Steemians. I beg for your pardon Friends.

I have some Snaps of the Meet Up.

Photographs----

image

image

The Final Selfie Time-
image

@iamsgr @lachitsharma @bickydahal @firepower and #other



Thank You Friends for being with my post; hit the upvote and resteem the post.

@binoddahal----+-----+ posted by.

Sort:  

We missed you much broo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71