You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video Update - Card Feeder Prototype - Building process

in #steemmakers6 years ago

You are real handy man! If you are doing such stuff with cardboard and legos with a little bit of electronics, I can imagine you can create impressive stuff using real materials, like probably wooden furniture, I like how you created that cardboard case and thought about every single side, measured and checked and rasp. It was worth because the end result is really good. I wish our children could learn those skills in school it would be helpful in their life too.

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I feel flattered.
It was a lot of work, maybe a little bit over the top, because it's only a test.
But I learned a lot. This was my first time working with cardboard.

If there will be a school subject about "making", I want to go back to school. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33