You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First van conversion Part 3 - How to...Cladding, Woodburner, Electrics, Repairing rear bumper - How to: Weekly Contest by @robali123

in #steemmakers6 years ago

Its good fun but its not anything like the instagram tags of vanlife where its all sunshine and beautiful people surfing and parking in idealic spots.Its a bit of an ongoing joke amoungst my van friends to use #vanlife when something awful or unglamorous happens. One of my favourites"Had to shit in a bag today #vanlife!!" Hahaha

Sort:  

Hahahahahaha! #vanlife!! But its what makes it more exciting and fun right? Haha. I wanna try it, but I don't know how to drive yet. I've been watching Youtube vids on how people transform their vehicles and it looks like a lot of work. Haha. I don't even know how to use a hammer. LOL. I hope some islands will offer these kind of accommodation so we could taste a bit of #vanlife. Hehe. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46