You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemMag – Steemit’s Weekend Digest #28: Of Gamification, Rising Steem Price and Engagement: Chats with A Steem Dev (SteemWhales.com) …. A Chat with A Steem Trader… This Week on Steemit and lots more

in #steemmag7 years ago

It was a pleasure and an honor to have a chat with you @infovore! I always like you great work you have done for steemit and their users! Thank you so much, it really was a pleasure!

Sort:  

You're welcome. It was a great read going through your last post. I hope you had no issues distributing steem to each commenter. I will gladly help if you need some steem to share more.

I will need more time to calculate and see how many people were commenting and I have to split 150 steem for those people! But, I think people did that for their favorites, not for the steem! Anyway, that steem it's a little bonus for them! Now, I have to pick up the winners for my other challenge I have!
It's original tag challenge, to support and encourage people to use original tags for their posts! After that, I will have to split the steem for the people who commented!
I have a little work, but that's a pleasant​ work to do! If you want, you can be the first donator for my #originaltag challenge! People will love to see that coming from you! Let me know, so when I make the announcement of the winners, to mention you as a donator! Thank you very much @infovore!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34