You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Chat With The Man Behind HAVIN and SteemBux....This Week On Steemit....Steemians Speak- What Next After SteemFest? ….. SteemMag – Steemit’s Weekend Digest #18 p.2

in #steemmag8 years ago (edited)

I've had that also lol
edit: I should clarify I had the Q & A over chat like that not that I didn't know he would use my convo. Just making sure that is clear.

Sort:  

At least you have one new follower now :-)

Thanks will follow back also!

I find that shocking. This is what my second or third time in this mag??
Look, always assume that anything you say can and will end up on the internet somewhere as a quote.

That said @infovore has ALWAYS made it EXPLICITLY clear that this is for steem mag.

Each of our interviews starts like...
Hey Bill you got some time to talk to me for steem mag?

This is the point at which I just assume I am in the interview already. But why worry about it? Your name is out there being highlighted. People are talking about you and they are talking to you.

Just say what you believe. You're not as unique as you think you are. No matter what viewpoint you have, no matter what you believe. Steem is big enough that someone out there feels the same, so just be your real self.

I'm assuming you got me edit there ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30