You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Chat With The Man Behind SteemSports….Founder Of Peerhub....Steemians Speak…...This Week On Steemit… Free SteemFest Tickets Giveaway. SteemMag – Steemit’s Weekend Digest #12 p.2 (Plus A SPECIAL Note For You)

in #steemmag8 years ago

Man! I would love to have a ticket for myself. I have bought 2 tickets now, but neither were for myself. I'm curious, if you win a ticket do you still get the 1000 SP?? SteemMag is Awesome! All the best Steemit stories and great interviews!

Sort:  

Nah.. Winning a free ticket from SteemMag doesnt stop you from getting the 1000SP.. Its for all attendees.. Remember, you can also aply for the travle reimbursement fund based on your miles travelled....

Have a good weekend bud..
And Thanks for the compliment.. Im glad you like it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49