You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemMag – Steemit’s Weekend Digest #15: Witnesses On the Move – Chats With Steemit Witnesses.. Meeting The Steemit.City Team….A Chat With The LinkBack Bot Owner… and lots more

in #steemmag8 years ago

YES!
Thank you for that acknowledgment as I truly dedicate a lot of time and love to this community.
I have been dedicated to building a whole new world for 15 years already and have given up everything to realize it.
When I see something like Steemit with this truly revolutionary potential I am inspired to support it as best as I can, in hopes to see it flourish. Just as I would hope others would invest in supporting and contributing to the TRULY revolutionary purpose I have been achieving for a decade.
When I see someone like @ptheprophet0 I am also inspired to support as there is great potential there. I want to nourish that when I see it so as it may flourish to the benefit of us ALL.
I see that in you also and that is why I make sure to tune in to your posts and support with my UPvotes and comments.
Bless Brother~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64