You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemMag – Steemit’s Weekend Digest #18: Of Economic Growth and User Engagement – Chats With The Author Behind Steemit Book Club... Steemit Highest-Ranked Commenter.. Meeting The Man Behind SteemBux and Havin … and lots more

in #steemmag8 years ago (edited)

@mindhunter APPROVES THIS POST! I love your work @infovore - upvoted and resteemed. Thanks for allowing me on here :))

Sort:  

Thanks @mindhunter.. I was amazed when I first found about you a few days ago.... Its awesome that you do what you do.. Looking forward to even more interesting chats with you

I am always amazed at the people I find on here everyday, and the new things that my spirit is learning. One love @infovore! Steem on my friend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43