You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Chat With The Man Behind ANONSTEEM....This Week On Steemit....Meeting Project Positivity Lead…......SF CountDown... SteemMag – Steemit’s Weekend Digest #17 p.2

in #steemmag8 years ago (edited)

That was one MASSIVE BOLT of generosity there @infovore with $45 Steem Dollars. Thank you. I will make sure to Pay It Forward to all my fellow Steemians! You are indeed one great ambassador for Steemit. May the Gods keep you ever safe my friend :)) @mindhunter

Sort:  

Im glad you liked it. Was going through steemwhales.com and I saw you were the top commenter.. Im not really that good at making comments and you wowed me.. I hope my token can duly appreciate you.

And if you wish, you can drop by on steemit.chat. would love to have a chat with you. Have a great time bud

What stunned me even more was when I looked you up on Steemwhales.com that your not a massive whale, so the gift meant even more to me :))
I've never gone near Steem chat as I just don't have the time! My comments generate so much love to deal with that I just don't have ANY spare time.
I've told everyone I PROMISE I'll attend SteemFest 2 in 2017! I hope to see you there @infovore!

Haha. I agree.. It feels so amazing gettin to hear from others.. Esp from intellectuals on steemit.

You know what? I think it would be great to have you on SteemMag. What do you think? It would be awesome. So maybe I can have your mail if you dont want to be on steemit.chat

Love to do an interview :) Send your questions to: [email protected] ; A chance to interview Steemit's largest Post Count human i.e. NOT A BOT!

Hey man! Its quite late due to some mindboggling issues.. Just sent the questions to your email.. Looking forward to getting the answers asap ;)

OK @infovore, I'm off to check my email :)

Thanks.... Seen it? .. I would love to have the answers in time for this evening release..

Nope! Try my personal email instead:
[email protected]
Thanks @infovore :)

Sent to the new mail. Pls do check your spam. Quite urgent noe

Just received your email. I'm on the case!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77