You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemMag – Steemit’s Weekend Digest #30: A Much Needed Boom: 1 Month After - HOW FAR SO FAR

in #steemmag7 years ago (edited)

Yes, I have a so called DEJA-VU!
Same feeling like past July. Not sure if I like it that much but I prefer not to get into details why.
I saw what was going on those past few months inside/out and all around including "where are @smooth and @abit" rude attacks now?
FInally I also understand what a circle-jerker is and that @berniesanders might be a little asshole as he calls himself but at least very honest. I appreciate this!
It's an unfair and unbalanced "money-crabbing" but also passionate "awesome people" community I still enjoy but it's a shame that so many early adopters who badmouthed steemit the loudest, cashed out most, left and back again with the same old topics.
Lots of valuable members are getting frustrated just like July last year. Indeed!
Soon the people will start writing about "money" topics again.
I continue looking for interesting members and please check out my last Re-Steems @infovore for quality content about art including fantastic interviews.
Have fun with your new Mag I always enjoyed reading.

Sort:  

hahaha. I understand what you're saying. Steemit has always been a very good way of meeting various personality types. I've learned to deal with all personality types in a manner that wont cause conflict. And oh, do I see all those early adopters too? You bet I do. I truly belief we're gonna get things right this time.

Thanks so much for the suggestion. I've been seeing so many beautiful art pieces lately and I certainly will be featuring them very soon. Btw, I really appreciate your support over the months. Means a lot to me.

🐬🐬🐬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65213.13
ETH 3471.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35