You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemMag – Steemit’s Weekend Digest (‘Steem is 12’ SPECIAL EDITION) #29: The Journey so far - Exclusive Chats With Top Steem Authors, This Week on Steemit…….. and lots more

in #steemmag7 years ago

I would love to see interviews with some hot newbies on the platform and how they feel about their experience so far. I did see a few really interesting undervalued posts. Steemmag could help for exposure in this way. Hello wonderful @infovore Good job as always. I am your fan forever 😘

Sort:  

Hey! Any username in particular? Will work towards getting some "hot newbies" experience so far on Steemit too.
Thanks btw. Im so happy having a consistent SteemMag reader in you!

I resteemed a few but as soon as I am back on my laptop I post some names. I also feel that you should give some attention to a growing group of users from Aceh. It's a huge market and I am proud of those kiddos to be here on steemit, knowing the very bad Internet connection all over Indonesia. Have a wonderful weekend

I will DM you on steemit chat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57