You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemMag – Steemit’s Weekend Digest #28: Of Gamification, Rising Steem Price and Engagement: Chats with A Steem Dev (SteemWhales.com) …. A Chat with A Steem Trader… This Week on Steemit and lots more

in #steemmag8 years ago (edited)

Go into @the-future!!! Trending position is So very well deserved for all the passionate, positive vibes we all need very much and this for a long time. Happy to have met you in person and as always thanks to the awesome @infovore for your outstanding continuous work

Sort:  

I am so pleased I can gift 1 cent finally :) You are too charming and got a new follower now.

Please join our #mammsittas " girls "power group and promote your links .
Would be nice to have you https://steemit.chat/channel/mammasittas

Haha! What a lovely username. I felt the vibes and the excitement when I had a chat with him. It's amazing when dedicated steemians get the recognition they deserve...

Thanks anyway for dropping by . Really appreciate.

I try to make sure not to miss your articles I really enjoy . You know it by now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56