You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Chat With The Man Behind SteemSports….Founder Of Peerhub....Steemians Speak…...This Week On Steemit… Free SteemFest Tickets Giveaway. SteemMag – Steemit’s Weekend Digest #12 p.2 (Plus A SPECIAL Note For You)

in #steemmag8 years ago

I miss steemit community, thankful to catch your latest update but for now I am exploring my offline reality check :) traveling in Europe visiting my mother. I have limited internet access. Oh Amsterdam ! Hopefully I can afford the additional trip to join steemfest as well. I really wish I could win a ticket 🌸

Sort:  

Hey @mammasitta... Nice to have you drop by again.. Im sure youre having loads of fun judging by the photos you've been sharing.. Take care of yourself :)

It's been wonderful so far but no time for blogging yet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47