You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemMag – Steemit’s Weekend Digest #18: Of Economic Growth and User Engagement – Chats With The Author Behind Steemit Book Club... Steemit Highest-Ranked Commenter.. Meeting The Man Behind SteemBux and Havin … and lots more

in #steemmag8 years ago

@neilstrauss really enjoyed your talk at Steemfest. I learned a lot, you have a very strong energy. And...

My favorite moment is always the present moment

Very enlightened!! I think for the sake of the planet we all need to live in this moment. So many things will fall into place.

I'd like to see it evolve on its own and I'll support it...

Agreed, I take this approach too. It is much easier to go with the flow and just focus on what little piece of the puzzle I have influence over.

Sort:  

So many things will fall into place.

You're right. Its difficult though. We tend to get anxious and wish to control the state of affairs. Getting too anxious over the future ruins the beauty of the present.

Thanks for dropping by @jamesc. Heard steemfest was a blast!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44