You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemMag – Steemit’s Weekend Digest #2 : An Exclusive Interview with a Whale who owns a bot …………………...and more exciting features: This Week On Steemit ; From the Archives ,and lots more

in #steemmag8 years ago

I at first thought the same as I always have about bots. Scroll up & read through my replies. Tell me if you feel where I'm comin from. Let me know if I hit any chords on this topic. I'm not asking you to do this btw just for up votes or even only straight positive feed back. I'm curious as to if this post may me viewed the same as I viewed it. If not give me some feedback cuz I though of all bots as a full on break in the chain in any good the cyber world gives us.... Then I read @infovore 's post here and may have changed it up for me. That's huge seeing as I know I lost unspeakable amounts of invested time and $ to them in the poker world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41