You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Chat With An Early Steemit Top Author…….. Steemians Speak – A Mini Vox Pop....... This Week On Steemit…….. SteemMag – Steemit’s Weekend Digest #29 p.2

in #steemmag7 years ago

Haha! Thanks for sparing time to read page 2 too. Any talented steemian you would like to see on SteemMag too?

Sort:  

Personally I think it would be wise to feature me and only me for the rest of eternity. But I am busy chasing down scumbag rebels so perhaps you can ask @Papa-Pepper or @dwinblood. @thecryptofiend is going to be busy with a secret mission and I know you have already interviewed him. Oh wait. I have said to much. "Get me my mind eraser Vera!" "Yes of course I mean a blaster".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35