You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemMag – Steemit’s Weekend Digest #24: Of Content Automation and Social Growth: Chats With A Steem Blockchain Dev (& A Record Holder) …….. The Man Behind 200Social… and lots more

in #steemmag8 years ago

Hey man! Its so nice to have you drop by again. I'm glad you are able to get some takeaways every weekend. Have a great day ahead.

Btw, is there anyone , tool or feature you would like to see on SteemMag?

Sort:  

"Takeaways"? I'm not following right now, would you mind bringing some extra light to this part please.

I think for the moment, my main points of focus are around KURE, @onceuponatime, @klye, @krnel awesome quality post. I guess many people might be interested in knowing about the financial value of the STEEM and what is its history as of its inception, this way, many might find enlightening the reasons why the Steem has gone up to just over $4.00 and has came back down to over around the $0.15 value and slowly moves up.

Thanks a bunch for the concern and interest in my opinion in this matter. I hope I might have been able to help at least a touch. All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54