You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day In The Life Of A SteemCleaner…… Steemians Speak – Fondest Moment On Steemit… This Week On Steemit…… SteemMag – Steemit’s Weekend Digest #9 p.2

in #steemmag8 years ago

Great updates, thanks for the plug! Just wanted to add, eSteem Android and iOS app is fully featured and functional app, not only browsing, but even more voting, posting, commenting, follow, transfer, dedicated profile pages with pictures, notifications, etc.

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads up.. I really need to check out both apps.. Then maybe we might have a chat about the whole process :)

That might give it much needed publicity

Sure, please give it a try! Updates are coming weekly though, Android has update first then iOS is rolled out.

@good-karma I installed your ios app but for some reason I have difficulties to get used to. I wish I could click on members to follow them. I am sure you will improve it a bit, hopefully. Great work though and thank you for all your efforts.

@mammasitta, thanks for feedback... yes things are getting better with each update. follow me as well to get updates as they come out. Appreciate input and will include this in next updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85