You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Chat With SteemSTEM team…This Week On Steemit....Steemians Speak …..The Steem WishList…..SteemFest Tickets Giveaway #3... SteemMag – Steemit’s Weekend Digest #14 p.2

in #steemmag8 years ago

I am putting in my request to be considered for Steemfest tickets. I have been nominated for 4 Golden Globe Awards, want to do some art with @opheliafu, will take my henna, my camera, my Tibetan bowls to play healing vibes if I can get them there, and share my experience of community far and wide. Thank you for making this dream come true for one of us Steemians. I love how this community is coming together in support of one another, even though we have never met.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51